Advanced Placement Tests

If your student is interested in ASD Advanced Learning Lab (A.L.L.), placement test registration is open. Please visit alpineschools.org/gifted-services/ for more information.

 

9 Lagoon Day/7-8 Activity Day May 24

Qualifications to go be included: -No excessive tardies -No unexcused absences (this means truancy, sluffing, ditching) -No outstanding detention time* -Any major behavior issues might cause someone to be ineligible for end of year activities

 
 

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

1
1

500 West Canyon Crest, Alpine  (Map It)   |   Front Office 801-610-8765  |   Fax 801-763-7045

– Weekly Video Announcements –

May 9 & 10 @ 7p
Dance Concert

Thur May 12 @ 7p
Orchestra Concert

Tue May 17 @ 6p & 7p
Choir Concert

Thur May 19 @ 6p
9th Grade Evening of Excellence

Wed May 20 @ 8p
9th Grade Dance

Tue May 24
9th Grade Lagoon Day
7th-8th Grade Activity Day

Thur May 26
Last Day of School

Mon Jun 6 @ 9a
Summer Library

Mon Jun 13 @ 9a
Summer Library

Mon Jun 27 @ 9a
Summer Library

Mon Jul 11 @ 9a
Summer Library

Mon Aug 8 @ 9a
Summer Library

Aug 17
First Day of School