Advanced Placement Tests

If your student is interested in ASD Advanced Learning Lab (A.L.L.), placement test registration is open. Please visit alpineschools.org/gifted-services/ for more information.

 
 
 

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

1
1

500 West Canyon Crest, Alpine  (Map It)   |   Front Office 801-610-8765  |   Fax 801-763-7045

– Basketball –

– Weekly Video Announcements –

Mon Nov 22 @ 3p
Boys Basketball vs PG
Girls Basketball @ PG

Thanksgiving Break
No School!
Nov 24-26

 

Mon Nov 29 @ 3p
Girls Basketball vs Canyon View
Boys Basketball @ Canyon View

Tue Nov 30
7th Grade Choir Concert

7p

Wed Dec 1 @ 3p
Boys Basketball vs Orem
Girls Basketball @ Orem

Thur Dec 2
Band Concert
7p

Mon Dec 6 @ 3p
Boys Basketball vs AF Jr
Girls Basketball @ AF Jr

Dec 6 & 7
Dance Concert
7p

Tue Dec 8 @ 3p
Girls Basketball vs Vista Heights
Boys Basketball @ Vista Heights

Wed Dec 8
8th & 9th Grade Choir Concert
7p

Thur Dec 9 @ 3p
Girls Basketball vs Orem
Boys Basketball @ Orem

Fri Dec 10
Spirit Dance
After School

Mon Dec 13 @ 3p
Girls Basketball vs Lehi Jr
Boys Basketball @ Lehi Jr

Mon Dec 13
Christmas Spectacular Concert
7p

Tue Dec 14
Orchestra Concert
7p

Wed Dec 15 @ 3p
Boys Basketball vs Viewpoint
Girls Basketball @ Viewpoint

Thur Dec 16 @ 3p
Boys Basketball vs Lake Mtn
Girls Basketball @ Lake Mtn

Fri Dec 17
Minimal Day
8:15a-12:45p

Fri Dec 17
End of 1st Semester

Winter Break
Dec 20-31