Timberline Middle School

Because quality education enriches lives, we ensure high levels of learning and growth for everyone at Timberline Middle School

Grizzly Guide

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

Principal’s Weekly Newsletter

Grizzly Pride  Program

Please see counseling page for new student enrollment information.

Upcoming  Events

Thur Nov 30 3p
  Basketball vs Lakeridge: Boys @ TMS/Girls @ Lakeridge 

Mon-Tue Dec 4 & 5 7:00p
  Dance Concert

Tue Dec 5
  Basketball vs Murray @ TMS: Girls @ 3:30p/Boys @ 5p 

Wed Dec 6 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Oak Canyon: Girls @ TMS/Boys @ Oak Canyon

Thur Dec 7 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Canyon View: Boys @ TMS/Girls @ Canyon View

Thur Dec 7 6:30p
  Band Concert

Mon Dec 11 @ 3:30p
  Boys Basketball vs Summit Academy @ TMS

Tue Dec 12 @ 3p
  Girls Basketball @ American Fork 

Tue Dec 12 7:00p
  Orchestra Concert 

Wed Dec 13 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Orem Jr: Girls @ TMS/Boys @ Orem Jr

Thur Dec 14 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Pleasant Grove: Boys @ TMS/Girls @ Pleasant Grove

Thur Dec 14 6:30p
  Choir Concert

Tue Dec 19 @ 3p
  Girls Basketball vs Lakeridge @ TMS

Wed Dec 20
  Half Day of School

Thur-Tues Dec 21-Jan 2
  Winter Break-No School!

Wed Jan 3
  2nd Semester Begins

Wed Jan 3 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Mtn. Ridge: Girls @ TMS/Boys @ Mtn. Ridge

Thur Jan 4 @ 3p
  Basketball vs Skyridge: Boys @ TMS/Girls @ Skyridge

Donate money to your child’s teacher or a specific department/program through the Alpine Foundation. Be sure to specify exactly where you’d like the money to be used.





mega

Like us on Facebook  and follow us on Twitter.

 Online Scheduler

 Skyward
Click to log in to Skyward

calandar
Calendar

 

 

Large Grizzly with T

Confidential Harassment / Bullying Email Reporting : [email protected]