Summer Office Hours

Mon-Thur 8a-12p; Fri 8a-11:45a

 

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

 
1
1

500 West Canyon Crest, Alpine (Map It) | Front Office801-610-8765| Fax801-763-7045

Skyward

Stay up-to-date with your students grades.

Calendar

See what is happening on our school calendar.

Lunch Menu

Whats on the menu for lunch today?

Counseling

Questions about classes and registration?

Online Fees

Click here to pay your online fees for TMS.

Canvas

Access class courses through Canvas.

– Weekly Video Announcements –

Middle School Drama Meet
Mon May 13 @3p

Jazz Concert
Tue May 14 @ 7p

Orchestra Concert
Wed May 15 @ 7p

Band Concert
Thur May 16

9th Grade Dance
Fri May 17 @ 7p
See qualifications in slider above.

Principal Pawsitive Party: Chick-Fil-A
Tue May 21 during lunches: 30 Pawsitives

Choir Concerts
Tue May 21 @ 6:30p & 8p

9th Grade Evening of Excellence
Thur May 23 @ 7p

Memorial Day-No School!
Mon May 27

Principal Pawsitive Party: Pizza Pie Cafe
Tue May 28 during lunch: 40 Pawsitives

9th Grade Lagoon Day/7th & 8th Grade Yearbook Day
Wed May 29
See qualifications in slider above.

Last Day of School
Thur May 30 8:15a-10a

Summer Library
June 13, 20 & 27 @ 8a-12p

Back to School Night
Thur Aug 15 @ 4p

7th Grade Day
Mon Aug 19

First Day of School
Tue Aug 20

-Check us out on Instagram-

[instagram-feed]