Yoga Bear at Timberline

November's Theme is Gratitude. We will be focusing on gratitude in ourselves. Rolf Gates explains that, "Each of us is born with unique gifts, and it is part of our path to discover these gifts and share them with others. In sharing our gifts we live most fully, perform maximal service to those around us, and empower others to live out their own gifts." Be grateful for what makes you YOU! Sign up for yoga during advisory on Wednesdays. No experience is necessary and everyone is welcome.

 

Reflections

Categories include: Photography, Literature, Dance, Music, Visual Arts, and Film. Submissions need to be turned in to the office. Find out more on the PTA page.

 

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

 
1
1

500 West Canyon Crest, Alpine (Map It) | Front Office801-610-8765| Fax801-763-7045

Skyward

Stay up-to-date with your students grades.

Calendar

See what is happening on our school calendar.

Lunch Menu

Whats on the menu for lunch today?

Counseling

Questions about classes and registration?

Online Fees

Click here to pay your online fees for TMS.

Canvas

Access class courses through Canvas.

Help Wanted In the Kitchen
We have two openings in the kitchen that involve two 5 and ½ hour shifts.  If you know anybody who would be interested. Please apply here.  Also, we are in the need of student lunch workers.  Students who volunteer get free lunch and a great working experience.  Please contact [email protected] for more information..

– Weekly Video Announcements –

Chinese Immersion Field Trip
Fri Nov 2, 12-1:30p

PTSA Lunch Incentives
Thu Nov 8

FBLA Middle Level Regional Competition
Thur Nov 8, 3:30-6:30p

Veteran’s Day Assembly
Fri Nov 9

Book Fair in the Library
Mon-Fri Nov 12-16

La Caille Fieldtrip for French Class
Tue Nov 13, 9:45a-1:30p

Silver Lounge
Wed Nov 14

Parent Teacher Conferences
Thur Nov 15, 4-7:30p

Pep Rally Assembly
Fri Nov 16

Thanksgiving Break-No School!
Wed-Fri Nov 21-23

Boys and Girls Basketball vs. Murray
Tue Nov 27 @ 5p

Girls Basketball @ Pleasant Grove
Wed Nov 28 @ 3p

Girls Basketball vs. Canyon View
Thur Nov 29, 3p @ TMS

Ballroom Team Match @ American Heritage Gym
Fri Nov 30, 5-7p

-Check us out on Instagram-