Yoga Bear at Timberline

Welcome back, Yogis! As we start off this new year, our theme for January is humility. Humility is not about being humble, it's about being honest. Honesty is actually the moment when life starts to get good. Rolf Gates beautifully shares that honesty is, "when we let go simultaneously, of the fear that has made us obscure our truth and the strains of presenting a false self to the world. We find that we have something to say, something to share--we must give of our truth." What do you have to share? The world is waiting. We have a new location for this new year. We will be meeting every Wednesday in the dance room. Sign-up sheets are now outside the glass room in the upstairs "D" pod.

 

TMS Drama Presents

William Shakespeare's The Tempest January 25, 26, and 28 @ 7pm All tickets $5

 

The Grizzly Guide is a set of school-wide behavioral expectations here at Timberline Middle School. Students who are respectful, responsible, resourceful, and brave and are caught doing so, will receive "Pawsitive" tickets that can be redeemed for prizes.

 
1
1

500 West Canyon Crest, Alpine (Map It) | Front Office801-610-8765| Fax801-763-7045

Skyward

Stay up-to-date with your students grades.

Calendar

See what is happening on our school calendar.

Lunch Menu

Whats on the menu for lunch today?

Counseling

Questions about classes and registration?

Online Fees

Click here to pay your online fees for TMS.

Canvas

Access class courses through Canvas.

Help Wanted In the Kitchen
We have two openings in the kitchen that involve two 5 and ½ hour shifts.  If you know anybody who would be interested. Please apply here.  Also, we are in the need of student lunch workers.  Students who volunteer get free lunch and a great working experience.  Please contact [email protected] for more information..

– Weekly Video Announcements –

A/B Day-Students go to ALL classes
Wed Dec 19

End of Term 2 and 1st Semester
Wed Dec 19

Winter Break-No School!
Thur Dec 20- Wed Jan 2

Term 3 and 2nd Semester Begins
Thur Jan 3

Girls Basketball @ Springville
Mon Jan 7, 3:30p

Basketball vs Willowcreek
Girls @ Willowcreek, Boys @ TMS
Wed Jan 9, 3p

Basketball vs Vista Heights
Boys @ Vista, Girls @ TMS
Thur Jan 10, 3p

Basketball vs Frontier
Girls @ Frontier, Boys @ TMS
Wed Jan 16, 3p

Roxberry at Lunch
Thur Jan 17

Basketball vs Skyridge
Girls @ Skyridge, Boys @ TMS
Thur Jan 17, 3p

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No School
Mon Jan 21

Social Media Speaker- Collin Karchner
Tue Jan 22 @ 6p

Basketball vs Mt. Ridge
Boys @ Mt. Ridge, Girls @ TMS
Wed Jan 23, 3p

Basketball vs Willowcreek
Boys @ Willowcreek, Girls @ TMS
Thur Jan 24, 3p

School Play: The Tempest
Fri Jan 25-Mon Jan 28 @ 7p
No show Sunday

Girls Basketball @ Vista Heights
Wed Jan 30, 3p

-Check us out on Instagram-